Sunday, October 14, 2012

Vintage RUSH band Roll The Bones Artwork by Pushead T-shirt

Condition : A- (slightly faded)
Tag : Brockum
Color : Black
Description: pre-owned/ original/ bundle/ copyright 1991
Size : XL (pit to pit = 21.5", back collar to hem = 26.5")
Price : RM 150

Rush is a progressive rock band which formed in Willowdale, Ontario, Canada in 1968. The band currently performs with the lineup of Geddy Lee (vocals, bass, keyboards), Alex Lifeson (guitar) and Neil Peart (drums). John Rutsey was the original drummer, later replaced by Neil Peart in 1974, shortly after the release of their first album, and three weeks before their first American tour. Neil Peart also became the band’s lyricist, and wrote the words for many of the band’s best known songs. As a group, Rush possesses 24 gold records and 14 platinum (3 multi-platinum) records.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails