Thursday, May 6, 2010

EVERCLEAR band T-shirt

Condition : A
Tag : Gildan
Description: pre-owned/ original/ bundle/ copyright 1999
Size : L (armpit to armpit = 21", top to bottom = 28")
Price : RM 45

* Everclear is a rock band formed in Portland, Oregon in 1992 most well known for their radio hits spanning more than a decade. For most of its existence, Everclear has consisted of Art Alexakis (lead guitar, lead vocals), Craig Montoya (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Greg Eklund (drums, percussion, backing vocals). Eklund replaced original drummer Scott Cuthbert in 1994. Montoya and Eklund departed the band in 2003, but Alexakis continued the band with Dave "Davey" French (rhythm guitar), Josh Crawley (keyboards), Sam Hudson (bass guitar), and Tommy Stewart (drums, percussion). However all members except for Alexakis left the band in July 2009 to be replaced with a 3rd lineup of Everclear.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails